9780008336851 medium

Two Wrongs (eBook)

by (Author)

  • 400 Pages

A brand-new psychological thriller from bestselling author Mel McGrath, about the lengths a mother will go to in order to protect her daughter.

Perfect for fans of Erin Kelly, Ruth Ware and Sarah Vaughan.

Praise for Mel McGrath:

‘MASTERFUL’ Guardian
‘IMPOSSIBLE TO PREDICT’ Erin Kelly
‘UTTERLY COMPELLING’ Crime Monthly
‘5*’ Heat
’WELL-CRAFTED AND CHILLING’ Woman
‘MCGRATH IS A DIAMOND-HARD TALENT’ Financial Times

A brand-new psychological thriller from bestselling author Mel McGrath, about the lengths a mother will go to in order to protect her daughter.

Perfect for fans of Erin Kelly, Ruth Ware and Sarah Vaughan.

Praise for Mel McGrath:

‘MASTERFUL’ Guardian
‘IMPOSSIBLE TO PREDICT’ Erin Kelly
‘UTTERLY COMPELLING’ Crime Monthly
‘5*’ Heat
’WELL-CRAFTED AND CHILLING’ Woman
‘MCGRATH IS A DIAMOND-HARD TALENT’ Financial Times



Item added to cart

9780008336851 bookshelf
Two Wrongs
$7.99
QTY: 1

9780008336851 bookshelf

Write a Review for Two Wrongs

by mel mcgrath

Average Rating:
×

Two Wrongs has been added

Two Wrongs has been added to your wish list.

Ok