INGRID ALEXANDRA
The New Girl
You’ve only just met.But she already knows you so well.When Rachel moves into the spare room in Mary’s flat, everyone is quick to jump to the conclusion that there’s something strange about her. Everyone apart from Mary.And when Rachel starts sleepwalking, the flatmates’ fears grow. But there’s something about the new girl that Mary can’t help but trust, and having recently escaped a toxic relationship, she needs the support.Rachel becomes a friend and an ally, and Mary soon discovers that they have more in common than she ever could have imagined.In fact, Rachel seems to know more about Mary than she knows about herself…A twisty and unnerving psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Erin Kelly’s He Said, She Said and Laura Marshall’s Friend Request.*****WHY READERS ARE GIVING THE NEW GIRL *FIVE STARS*‘A really accomplished debut’‘Wow is all I have to say’‘I didn't see the ending coming at all. I thought I had it worked out, but was pleased to be wrong!’‘I devoured this in one sitting’‘A GRIPPING read’‘I spent my day off getting through this in one sitting. It really is that good’’It kept me hooked right to the end. I would recommend this to everyone…’
List Price: $5.99 (Final bulk discount pricing is based on quantity)
ISBN: 9780008293802
Uh oh. It looks like this title is out of stock.
Did you know eBooks never run out? It's true. We have millions of titles available right now. You can download an eBook in seconds.

Why eBooks are the Smart Way to Go

Deep bulk discounts and $0 in shipping costs means you save big with bulk eBooks. Plus, eBooks are typically cheaper than print books.
Distribute your eBooks via text message, email, social media, and more using redeemable eBook codes. Users can get their eBook instantly.
Receive Readership Analytics & Redemption Reports for proven engagement and user data, including name and email address.
Read from the convenience of our web reader or download the BookShout app on your favorite smart device to read anywhere.
Want to make the smart switch to eBooks? CLICK HERE
Not convinced yet? No problem. We can still get you the print books you need. Fill out the request form below and a member of our sales team will be in touch quickly.

Request Bulk Purchase:
Book Format*
Book Quantity*
How will the books be used?*


Interested in Gift Cards?
9780008293802 medium Bulk gift card c973c6294bb562c572cc09448c6304915953cb77b337c63c74b0d98ee2f3afc7
Benefits
Plastic Cards are standard Gift Card Size (3.375” x 2.125”). Cards can include scratch-offs over the redemption code. Cost less than distributing/shipping Print books. Great for Events, Churches, Schools, Authors, etc.