PHILLIPA ASHLEY
A Perfect Cornish Summer
The first in a gorgeous new series from the author of Summer at the Cornish Cafe, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson.‘A beautiful, uplifting feeling and a perfectly placed sense of community along with love and friendship make this a wonderful addition to your bookshelf’ Shaz’s Book BlogSummer is on the horizon, and the people of Porthmellow are eagerly awaiting the annual food festival. At least, most of them are…For Sam Lovell, organising the summer festival in her hometown is one of the highlights of her year. It’s not always smooth sailing, but she loves to see Porthmellow’s harbour packed with happy visitors, and being on the committee has provided a much-needed distraction from the drama in her family life (and the distinct lack of it in her love life).When their star guest pulls out with only a few weeks to go, everyone’s delighted when a London chef who grew up locally steps in at the last minute. But Gabe Matthias is the last person Sam was expecting to see, and his return to Porthmellow will change her quiet coastal life for ever.Curl up with this gorgeous novel and savour the world of Porthmellow Harbour.Authors love Phillipa Ashley’s books…‘Scandals and secrets in the Scillies – sheer joy!’ Katie Fforde‘A delicious festive treat with as many twists and turns as a Cornish country lane’ Jules Wake‘Warm and funny and feel-good. The best sort of holiday read’ Katie Fforde‘Filled with warm and likeable characters. Great fun!’ Jill Mansell‘An utterly glorious, escapist read from a one of the freshest voices to emerge in women's fiction today. I loved every gorgeous page’ Claudia Carroll‘Deliciously entertaining’Liz Fenwick
List Price: $5.99 (Final bulk discount pricing is based on quantity)
ISBN: 9780008316136
Uh oh. It looks like this title is out of stock.
Did you know eBooks never run out? It's true. We have millions of titles available right now. You can download an eBook in seconds.

Why eBooks are the Smart Way to Go

Deep bulk discounts and $0 in shipping costs means you save big with bulk eBooks. Plus, eBooks are typically cheaper than print books.
Distribute your eBooks via text message, email, social media, and more using redeemable eBook codes. Users can get their eBook instantly.
Receive Readership Analytics & Redemption Reports for proven engagement and user data, including name and email address.
Read from the convenience of our web reader or download the BookShout app on your favorite smart device to read anywhere.
Want to make the smart switch to eBooks? CLICK HERE
Not convinced yet? No problem. We can still get you the print books you need. Fill out the request form below and a member of our sales team will be in touch quickly.

Request Bulk Purchase:
Book Format*
Book Quantity*
How will the books be used?*


Interested in Gift Cards?
9780008316136 medium Bulk gift card c973c6294bb562c572cc09448c6304915953cb77b337c63c74b0d98ee2f3afc7
Benefits
Plastic Cards are standard Gift Card Size (3.375” x 2.125”). Cards can include scratch-offs over the redemption code. Cost less than distributing/shipping Print books. Great for Events, Churches, Schools, Authors, etc.