REBECCA SMITH
More Than Just Mom
The perfect antidote to a chaotic world, More Than Just Mum will have you crying with laughterThe horse galloped along the vast plains [note: do they have plains in Wyoming? Ask Google later] but Bella Rose barely noticed the incredible scenery as it flashed by. Instead, her mind was churning with the feelings that Daxx had aroused in her. [Note: good use of word ‘aroused’. Subtly suggests something sensual without being too obvious.]Hannah Thompson has never actually been to Wyoming. Whilst her husband Nick has tried to tell her that you’re meant to write what you know, Hannah is certain that if that were the case then we’d never have books like Harry Potter. And anyway, where else would she set her ranch-based erotica?!Tired of only being recognized as ‘mom’ by her family, and wanting to totally reinvent herself, Hannah has decided to turn her hand to writing a book. Not just any book either, but an erotic novel that will not only release her creativity, but earn her tons of money and reclaim her female identity. Easy right?A laugh-out-loud novel of family chaos and reinvention, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Camille Pagán and Nick SpaldingWhat readers are saying about More Than Just Mom:‘Funny, realistic and totally relatable, I raced through this book as I couldn’t wait to see what would happen next!’ Reader review‘I absolutely loved this funny, easy to read, feel good book… a book that left you with a smile and great feeling of well being.’ Reader review‘This book was so funny and had me laughing so much that my dog was woken up.’ Reader review‘A highly enjoyable read that had me laughing out load more often than not… hysterical, and Hannah's engaging voice will have you rooting for her until the very end.’ Reader review‘Loved it!! This book really draws you into the characters’ world and shows you around. The people are believable in such a way that they could be you or your neighbours. So many good things with this book!!’ Reader review
List Price: $0.99 (Final bulk discount pricing is based on quantity)
ISBN: 9780008386580
Uh oh. It looks like this title is out of stock.
Did you know eBooks never run out? It's true. We have millions of titles available right now. You can download an eBook in seconds.

Why eBooks are the Smart Way to Go

Deep bulk discounts and $0 in shipping costs means you save big with bulk eBooks. Plus, eBooks are typically cheaper than print books.
Distribute your eBooks via text message, email, social media, and more using redeemable eBook codes. Users can get their eBook instantly.
Receive Readership Analytics & Redemption Reports for proven engagement and user data, including name and email address.
Read from the convenience of our web reader or download the BookShout app on your favorite smart device to read anywhere.
Want to make the smart switch to eBooks? CLICK HERE
Not convinced yet? No problem. We can still get you the print books you need. Fill out the request form below and a member of our sales team will be in touch quickly.

Request Bulk Purchase:
Book Format*
Book Quantity*
How will the books be used?*


Interested in Gift Cards?
9780008386580 medium Bulk gift card c973c6294bb562c572cc09448c6304915953cb77b337c63c74b0d98ee2f3afc7
Benefits
Plastic Cards are standard Gift Card Size (3.375” x 2.125”). Cards can include scratch-offs over the redemption code. Cost less than distributing/shipping Print books. Great for Events, Churches, Schools, Authors, etc.