SABRINA MOYLE
Escargot for It!
From the pun-loving minds behind beloved creative studio Hello! Lucky, this charming illustrated book compiles encouraging life lessons inspired by the snail. Escargot For It! features wise words on everything from slowing down and staying present, to appreciating the small stuff, to learning to "beleaf" in yourself, to "shell-ebrating" success. Drawing from the wisdom of this magical mollusk and the teachings of great thinkers, this uplifting guide is filled with lessons on how to navigate the mountains and molehills of life—with grace, audacity, and sublime slime. Snails may be unassuming, but they are also enduring, courageous, and a surprisingly sage role model for navigating the mountains and molehills of life.• Teeming with an assortment of quotes, fun facts, short essays, and of course, plentiful snail-themed puns offer guidance on all sorts of important life lessons• Illustrated in Hello! Lucky's playful and exuberant art style• As practical and sincere as it is silly and charmingHello! Lucky's adorable artwork and an assortment of quotes, short musings, and plentiful puns makes this snail's guide to life a seriously inspiring book for grads or anyone contemplating the (slime) trail ahead. Dive in and begin your heroic journey—bit-by-bit, day-by-day, moment-by-moment.• A fun and unique book for graduates, tweens, millennials, or anyone who could use a little encouraging life advice• Perfect for fans of Am I There Yet?: The Loop-de-loop, Zigzagging Journey to Adulthood by Mari Andrew, Have a Little Pun: An Illustrated Play on Words by Frida Clements, and It's a Punderful Life: A Fun Collection of Puns and Wordplay by Gemma Correll
List Price: $12.99 (Final bulk discount pricing is based on quantity)
ISBN: 9781452182162
Uh oh. It looks like this title is out of stock.
Did you know eBooks never run out? It's true. We have millions of titles available right now. You can download an eBook in seconds.

Why eBooks are the Smart Way to Go

Deep bulk discounts and $0 in shipping costs means you save big with bulk eBooks. Plus, eBooks are typically cheaper than print books.
Distribute your eBooks via text message, email, social media, and more using redeemable eBook codes. Users can get their eBook instantly.
Receive Readership Analytics & Redemption Reports for proven engagement and user data, including name and email address.
Read from the convenience of our web reader or download the BookShout app on your favorite smart device to read anywhere.
Want to make the smart switch to eBooks? CLICK HERE
Not convinced yet? No problem. We can still get you the print books you need. Fill out the request form below and a member of our sales team will be in touch quickly.

Request Bulk Purchase:
Book Format*
Book Quantity*
How will the books be used?*


Interested in Gift Cards?
9781452182162 medium Bulk gift card c973c6294bb562c572cc09448c6304915953cb77b337c63c74b0d98ee2f3afc7
Benefits
Plastic Cards are standard Gift Card Size (3.375” x 2.125”). Cards can include scratch-offs over the redemption code. Cost less than distributing/shipping Print books. Great for Events, Churches, Schools, Authors, etc.