Escape from the Overworld (eBook)

by (Author)

  • 21,390 Words
  • 112 Pages

?Minecraft spills into the real world

?Funny and exciting, two kids team up to save two worlds

?Classic good vs. evil story perfect for readers aged 7 to 12

?Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and games like Minecraft, Terraria, and Pokemon GO

?From the publisher of The Quest of the Diamond Sword and Battle of the Nether

Imagine a world where your favorite video game and your average day at school collide. That’s what Stevie and Maison discover shortly after Stevie escapes the Minecraft world and slips into ours. Neither Stevie nor Maison feel at home in their own worlds. Stevie was just exploring when he stumbled into our world, but it opened the way for all sorts of Minecraft mayhem. Now these kids must work together to save both worlds—and themselves.

More and more creatures are slipping out by the second, wreaking havoc on a world that has no idea how to handle zombies, creepers, giant spiders, and the like. Stevie and Maison must put their heads together and use their combined talents in order to push the zombies back into Minecraft, where they belong. As Stevie and Maison’s worlds become more combined, their adventure becomes intense and even more frightening than they could have ever imagined.

Sky Pony Press, with our Good Books, Racehorse and Arcade imprints, is proud to publish a broad range of books for young readers—picture books for small children, chapter books, books for middle grade readers, and novels for young adults. Our list includes bestsellers for children who love to play Minecraft; stories told with LEGO bricks; books that teach lessons about tolerance, patience, and the environment, and much more. While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home.

?Minecraft spills into the real world

?Funny and exciting, two kids team up to save two worlds

?Classic good vs. evil story perfect for readers aged 7 to 12

?Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and games like Minecraft, Terraria, and Pokemon GO

?From the publisher of The Quest of the Diamond Sword and Battle of the Nether

Imagine a world where your favorite video game and your average day at school collide. That’s what Stevie and Maison discover shortly after Stevie escapes the Minecraft world and slips into ours. Neither Stevie nor Maison feel at home in their own worlds. Stevie was just exploring when he stumbled into our world, but it opened the way for all sorts of Minecraft mayhem. Now these kids must work together to save both worlds—and themselves.

More and more creatures are slipping out by the second, wreaking havoc on a world that has no idea how to handle zombies, creepers, giant spiders, and the like. Stevie and Maison must put their heads together and use their combined talents in order to push the zombies back into Minecraft, where they belong. As Stevie and Maison’s worlds become more combined, their adventure becomes intense and even more frightening than they could have ever imagined.

Sky Pony Press, with our Good Books, Racehorse and Arcade imprints, is proud to publish a broad range of books for young readers—picture books for small children, chapter books, books for middle grade readers, and novels for young adults. Our list includes bestsellers for children who love to play Minecraft; stories told with LEGO bricks; books that teach lessons about tolerance, patience, and the environment, and much more. While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home.


  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
:
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
:
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
Average Reading Time Login to Personalize

Escape from the Overworld

No reviews were found. Please log in to write a review if you've read this book.

Item added to cart

9781634501040 bookshelf
Escape from the Overwo...
$7.99
QTY: 1

9781634501040 bookshelf

Write a Review for Escape from the Overworld: An Unofficial Overworld Adventure, Book One

by Danica Davidson

Average Rating:
×

Escape from the Overworld has been added

Escape from the Overworld has been added to your wish list.

Ok