FREE
6610000260454 medium

Chasing Shadows (eBook)

by (Author)

  • 42,338 Words
  • 226 Pages

A rebellious teen. A notorious crime boss. A private eye looking for justice.


When concerned single-mother Bonnie Ross hires private investigator Drew Patrick, it's because she fears a boy is leading her daughter Tina down the wrong path. The truth is much worse. Tina's boyfriend Aaron is working for a notorious crime boss whose brutal henchmen are leaving dead bodies in their wake. The danger intensifies as Aaron is pulled deeper into their crimes, and Drew must fight off the thugs sent to end his investigation. But there is no backing down as Drew must race against the clock to try to save Aaron from becoming the next murder victim.


Chasing Shadowsis the first book in Jason Richards' Drew Patrick Private Investigator Series. If you like Robert B. Parker's Spenser and Robert Crais' Elvis Cole, then you won't be able to put down hard-boiled detective Drew Patrick in this gripping crime thriller series.


GetChasing Shadowstoday and join the growing list of Drew Patrick fans in this impossible to put down series full of suspense, action, and crackling dialogue.



Reader Praise for Chasing Shadows and Jason Richards:


“Compelling!This was a very satisfying read, and an author I’ll be following!!!!” – Loula44


“He fits in the tradition of Parker and Crais, and does it very well.”– ReaderPhil


A rebellious teen. A notorious crime boss. A private eye looking for justice.


When concerned single-mother Bonnie Ross hires private investigator Drew Patrick, it's because she fears a boy is leading her daughter Tina down the wrong path. The truth is much worse. Tina's boyfriend Aaron is working for a notorious crime boss whose brutal henchmen are leaving dead bodies in their wake. The danger intensifies as Aaron is pulled deeper into their crimes, and Drew must fight off the thugs sent to end his investigation. But there is no backing down as Drew must race against the clock to try to save Aaron from becoming the next murder victim.


Chasing Shadowsis the first book in Jason Richards' Drew Patrick Private Investigator Series. If you like Robert B. Parker's Spenser and Robert Crais' Elvis Cole, then you won't be able to put down hard-boiled detective Drew Patrick in this gripping crime thriller series.


GetChasing Shadowstoday and join the growing list of Drew Patrick fans in this impossible to put down series full of suspense, action, and crackling dialogue.



Reader Praise for Chasing Shadows and Jason Richards:


“Compelling!This was a very satisfying read, and an author I’ll be following!!!!” – Loula44


“He fits in the tradition of Parker and Crais, and does it very well.”– ReaderPhil



  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
:
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
:
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
Average Reading Time Login to Personalize
Retail Price:
Free
BookShout Price:
Free


Item added to cart

6610000260454 bookshelf
Chasing Shadows: A Dre...
Free
QTY: 1

6610000260454 bookshelf

Write a Review for Chasing Shadows: A Drew Patrick Crime Thriller Novel

by jason richards

Average Rating:
×

Chasing Shadows has been added

Chasing Shadows has been added to your wish list.

Ok