The Last Dog on Earth (eBook)

by (Author)

  • 57,694 Words
  • 240 Pages

WHAT IF MAN’S BEST FRIEND TURNED INTO MAN’S WORST ENEMY?
 
It’s Stephen King meets Shiloh in this thrilling action-adventure survival story perfect for fans of Gary Paulsen’s Hatchet#1 New York Times bestselling author D.J. MacHales the Sylo Chronicles, and anyone who appreciates the loyal bond between a boy and his dog.
 
Logan Moore hates everyone. Everyone except Jack. A mangy mutt that nobody wants. Except Logan.
 
But Jack is in terrible danger. A mysterious disease is sweeping across the country, turning dogs into vicious, raging predators. Jack isn’t infected, but that won’t keep her safe. People are shooting dogs on sight, and asking questions later. Logan’s own parents want to hand Jack over to the authorities.
 
Now Logan and Jack are on the run. There’s nowhere they can turn and no one they can trust. Except each other.

WHAT IF MAN’S BEST FRIEND TURNED INTO MAN’S WORST ENEMY?
 
It’s Stephen King meets Shiloh in this thrilling action-adventure survival story perfect for fans of Gary Paulsen’s Hatchet#1 New York Times bestselling author D.J. MacHales the Sylo Chronicles, and anyone who appreciates the loyal bond between a boy and his dog.
 
Logan Moore hates everyone. Everyone except Jack. A mangy mutt that nobody wants. Except Logan.
 
But Jack is in terrible danger. A mysterious disease is sweeping across the country, turning dogs into vicious, raging predators. Jack isn’t infected, but that won’t keep her safe. People are shooting dogs on sight, and asking questions later. Logan’s own parents want to hand Jack over to the authorities.
 
Now Logan and Jack are on the run. There’s nowhere they can turn and no one they can trust. Except each other.


  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
:
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
:
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
Average Reading Time Login to Personalize

Item added to cart

9780307486967 bookshelf
The Last Dog on Earth
$5.99
QTY: 1

9780307486967 bookshelf

Write a Review for The Last Dog on Earth

by Daniel Ehrenhaft

Average Rating:
×

The Last Dog on Earth has been added

The Last Dog on Earth has been added to your wish list.

Ok